Contact Us

Durgadevi Saraf Institute of Management Studies
DSIMS, RSET Campus,
S. V. Road,
Malad (West),
Mumbai – 400 064.
Tel : 022-4520 7711

Registrar : Ms Kavita Darji
Email : kavita.darji@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 02245207777 (2324)

Placement Manager : Maximiano Almeida
Email : Maximiano.Almeida@dsims.org.in
Contact No. : 90044 45614

Admission officer : Mr. Amit Adsul
Email : amit.adsul@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 0224507777 (2328)

Accounts officer: Ms. Sajjala Moghe
Email : sajjala.moghe@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 0224507777 (2331)

Course Coordinator : Ms. Shilpa Ghume
Email : shilpa.ghume@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 02245207777 (2349)

Counsellor : Ms. Moonmoon Sengupta
Email : moonmoon.sengupta@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 02245207777 (2326)
Mobile No : 9004444059

Counsellor : Ms Nessy Rajiv
Email : nessy.rajiv@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 02245207777 (2321)
Mobile No : 9004444069

Counsellor : Ms Rashmi Varma
Email : rashmi.varma@rajasthani.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 02245207777 (2372)
Mobile No : 9004444086