Durgadevi Saraf Institute of Management Studies

Address: Rajasthani Sammelan's Educational Complex,
S.V. Road, Malad (W)
400064 Mumbai, India
Tel:(+91) 22 6681 2325
E-mail: admission@dsims.org.in / enquiry@dsims.org.in


Admission Officer : Ms Neelam Nawar
Email : neelam.nawar@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 2328

Executive Officer : Mr R. D. Shetty
Email : registrar@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 2324

Accountant : Ms Sajjala Moghe
Email : sajjala.moghe@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 2331

Office Superintendent : Mr Sanjay Gupta
Email : sanjay.gupta@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 2330

Placement Coordinator : Ms Priyanka Dubey
Email : placement@dsims.net
Contact No. : 9004444068

 

 
Send an Enquiry
Please provide the following information
Name *
Email ID *
Mobile *
Programmes *
Qualification
City
Query
Security code
* Above mandatory fields are compulsory.
 

View Durgadevi Saraf Institute of Management Studies in a larger map
 
     
   Download Affidavits Connect with us FAQ | Career | Mandatory Disclosure